Site news

LRC Summer Vacation 2016 Opening Hours

 
Administrator
LRC Summer Vacation 2016 Opening Hours
by Administrative User - Wednesday, 27 July 2016, 12:44 PM
 
Date Opening Hours
Monday 11th - Friday 15th July

Closed for staff development

Monday 18th - Thursday 4th August 09.00 - 16.00
Friday 5th August Closed for college works
Monday 8th - Friday 19th August 09.00 - 16.00
Monday 22nd August - Friday 26th August Closed for college enrolments
Monday 29th August Bank Holiday - Closed
Tuesday 30th August - Friday 2nd September 09.00 - 16.00


Please phone to confirm that we are open (020 8394 3055)