Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Administrative User
Weblearn Upgrade: 27th to 31st July 2015
by Administrative User - Thursday, 30 July 2015, 3:39 PM
 

Weblearn Upgrade: 27th to 31st July 2015


Update: 30th July 2015

Weblearn's Moodle software has now been upgraded and the new theme implemented.

While small amounts of maintenance are expected to take place over the next few days, we are not anticipating having to shut the system down again. If this changes, a message will be placed on the homepage.

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

ILT Team


 
Picture of Administrative User
LRC Summer Vacation Opening Times
by Administrative User - Thursday, 9 July 2015, 12:31 PM
 

LRC Summer Vacation Opening Times

Date
Opening Hours
Monday 6th July 09.00–16.00
Tuesday 7th – Wednesday 8th July Closed for staff development
Thursday 9th July 09.00–13.00

Friday 10th July – Friday 17th July

09.00–16.00

Monday 20th July - Tuesday 21st July

College Closed

Wednesday 22nd July - Friday 14th August

09.00–16.00
Due to the Library Refurbishment please phone to confirm that we are open (0208 394 3055)

Monday 17th August –Friday 4th September: Closed for college enrolment