Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Administrative User
What to do if you need support over the Summer?
by Administrative User - Friday, 13 July 2018, 11:59 AM
 

You won't be able to reach the mentoring team or safeguarding officers until College starts again on Monday 10th September 2018, but if you need support during that time a number of organisations can help.

For free, confidential advice, or to talk, contact:

  • Switchboard: A free and confidential ...
Read the rest of this topic
(309 words)
 
Picture of Administrative User
LRC Summer Opening Hours
by Administrative User - Monday, 2 July 2018, 9:10 AM
 

 

Monday 9th July - Friday 13th July

CLOSED

Monday 16th July - Friday 24th August

9am - 4pm

Monday 27th August

CLOSED - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28th August - Friday 7th September

CLOSED

Please phone to confirm that we are open on 0208 394 3055 or email us at lrc@nescot.ac.uk

Hope you all have a lovely Summer break!

The LRC Team